Skip to main content
Text Resize

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Warren Baker, Esq.
Barker, Braverman & Barbadoro, P.C.
Telephone: 781-848-9610, ext. 107
Email: warrenb@bbb-lawfirm.com
Timothy Barry, CFP, CPA
CliftonLarsonAllen
Telephone: 781-610-1214
Email: Timothy.Barry@claconnect.com
David Capell, CFP, CIMA, CPFA
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner, & Smith Inc.
Telephone: 781-741-9524
Email: david.capelle@ml.com
Christopher Duffy, J.D.
Capital Analysts of New England, Inc.
Telephone: 617-786-1600
Email: cmduffy@capitalanalystsne.com
Christopher Flynn, CFP, MBA
Harbour Planning Group
Telephone: 617-347-5506
Email: Christopher.Flynn@harbourplanning.com
Cathleen Foley, MST
SurePrep
Telephone: 800-805-8582, ext. 1850
Email: cathleen.foley@sureprep.com
Salma Haikal
Veritas Boston Wealth Management
Telephone: 617-245-8858, ext. 110
Email: salma@veritasboston.com
Sarah Melia, Esq.
Ruberto, Israel & Weiner
Telephone: 617-570-3517
Email: sjm@riw.com
Alison Smith Piasecki, Esq.
Ohrenberger, De Lisi & Harris, LLP
Telephone: 781-383-6700
Email: asp@odhlegal.com
David Sawyer, CFP
Eastern Bank Wealth Management
Telephone: 617-897-1125
Email: d.sawyer@easternbank.com
scriptsknown